You can delete your event from the Events list or from the Event page.

*Note: You can only delete events that you created or that you are assigned to as an Organizer.


Deleting an event from the Events List

1. Click the menu button next to the event that you want to delete.

2. Click the "Delete" button.


3. You will need to confirm by clicking the "Delete" button again.


Deleting an event from the Event Page.

1. Click the menu button.

2. Click the "Delete Event" button.


3. You will need to confirm by clicking the "Delete" button again.


*Note: Once an event is deleted, there is no way to retrieve it. It is gone forever.

*Note: When an event is deleted, everyone assigned to the event (attendees, organizers and viewers) will receive a notification.