You can deactivate a person's account from the People list or the person's profile. Only the Business Administrator can deactivate accounts but the Business Administrator cannot deactivate their own account.


Deactivating an account from the People list

1. Click the menu button next to the person.

2. Click the "Deactivate User" button.


Deactivating an account from the person's profile.

1. Go to the person's profile.

2. Click the menu button.

3. Click "Deactivate User".