Documents uploaded to your event are only visible to people who are assigned to your event as attendees, organizers or viewers. When uploading or editing a document on you event, you can specify if you want the document to be visible to EVERYONE [people assigned to the event] or only ORGANIZERS.
Modified on: Wed, 6 Nov, 2019 at 9:54 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.