When you download the WorkTrip app to your mobile device, there are certain permissions that the app will request access to. You can choose to allow or deny access. The permissions are:

  • Contacts
  • Calendars
  • Photos
  • Camera
  • Siri & Search
  • Notifications


You can always change access to the permissions by going to Settings> WorkTrip> Enabling or disabling the Permission Toggles.