When you post a comment or image to the feed of an event, it will only be visible to the people assigned to that event. This includes the event creator, organizers, viewers and other attendees. People assigned to the event will be able to view, like and reply to your posts. Anyone not assigned to the event will not be able to see your activity in the feed for the event.
Modified on: Mon, 23 Apr, 2018 at 1:22 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.