Inactive User Accounts

  • A user account can only be deactivated by the business administrator.
  • Inactive users cannot access their accounts.
  • To view inactive user accounts:
  • Tap More.
  • Tap Inactive Accounts.
  • You will see a list of all inactive user accounts.
  • You can search for users by name.


Deactivating an Account

  1. Tap More.
  2. Tap People.
  3. Select a user’s profile.
  4. Tap the Menu […] button.
  5. Select Edit User.
  6. Scroll to the bottom of the page.
  7. Tap the Inactive toggle to deactivate the user’s account.


Reactivating an Account

  1. Tap More.
  2. Tap Inactive Accounts.
  3. Tap the user that you want to reactivate.
  4. Tap the Menu […] button.
  5. Select Re-enable User.