In WorkTrip, accounts are not deleted, they are deactivated. With that being said, you cannot deactivate your own account. This restriction was implemented so that people would not accidentally deactivate their accounts. If you want to deactivate your account, you will have to contact a Business Administrator to do it for you.
Modified on: Mon, 23 Apr, 2018 at 1:44 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.