The only users who will be able to view the documents that you upload to your profile are your Business Administrator, Event Planner and any user that you report to.
Modified on: Mon, 23 Apr, 2018 at 1:45 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.