NOTE: Cancelling your registration will remove the event from your events list and will mark you as "Not attending". You will not be able to interact with the event unless you are reinvited.
You can only cancel your registration if the "Are you attending?" question was included in your registration. To do this, edit your registration and select "No" for that question.