Let's say you sent an invitation to someone and it got lost in their pile of unread emails, you can send another invitation to them with the simple click of a button without having to go through the entire invitation process again.

NOTE: 

  • single click reinvite is only available if the person has not opened or accepted the original invitation email. 
  • If the person has read the email, registered or declined, single click reinvite will not be available and you will need to create a new invitation for them.
  • You can reinvite attendees, organizers and viewers.