The only people who can view the documents that you upload to your event are people assigned to the event. This includes organizers, viewers and attendees. Your event documents will not be visible to anyone not assigned to your event, even if your event is public.
Modified on: Mon, 12 Aug, 2019 at 2:43 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.