Change requests cannot be deleted. If you created a change request or are an event organizer responding to a change request, you cannot delete it.


As an organizer, when you approve or deny a change request, it becomes archived in the History tab.


As an attendee, when you create a change request, you cannot delete it but you can edit it as many times as you want until it is approved or denied.