When you create a registration, you can now preview how it will look before assigning it to your attendees. You will also have the option to create preview links and send the links to other people so that they can preview the registration. Anyone with the link can preview the registration so long as they have the app installed on their device, even if they do not have a WorkTrip account. No information or answers from the preview is saved.