iOS

iOS Release Notes V.1.13
August 9, 2018 You can now choose to notify attendees when a document has been added to an event. New "Show password" option when logging in...
Mon, 13 Aug, 2018 at 8:26 AM
iOS Release Notes V.1.12
July 31, 2018 New event cloning! It's now easier than ever to make a new event based off of an existing event. Improved recipient selection for e...
Tue, 31 Jul, 2018 at 3:52 PM
iOS Release Notes V.1.11
July 17, 2018 Updates to the flight travel segment creation process. Bug fixes.
Tue, 17 Jul, 2018 at 3:59 PM
iOS Release Notes V.1.10
July 9, 2018 New feed activity indicator. Get notified of new posts. You can now edit your feed comments.
Tue, 10 Jul, 2018 at 8:44 AM
iOS Release Notes V.1.9.0
Jun 29, 2018 New event creation walkthrough. You can now customize what questions your attendees will be asked when they register for your event. B...
Fri, 29 Jun, 2018 at 1:36 PM
iOS Release Notes V.1.8.0
June 13, 2018 New event contacts. You can now create third party event contacts. Post to feed from any event. All upcoming and in progress events ...
Wed, 13 Jun, 2018 at 2:30 PM
iOS Release Notes V.1.7.0
May 29, 2018 New event detail. New My Travel tab. Feed comments and event notifications text limit increased to 280 characters. Bug fixes.
Wed, 30 May, 2018 at 8:35 AM
iOS Release Notes V.1.6.0
May 8, 2018 A new look for notifications. Improved image cropping for uploading images. User photos are now circular. Full offline support for all d...
Wed, 9 May, 2018 at 8:41 AM
iOS Release Notes V.1.5.1
April 23, 2018 Bug fixes and enhancements.
Mon, 23 Apr, 2018 at 3:29 PM
iOS Release Notes V.1.5.0
April 12, 2018 Updated "Sign in" and "Account activation" screens. Offline support. Bug fixes.
Thu, 12 Apr, 2018 at 4:19 PM