iOS

iOS Release Notes V.3.3.0
March 28, 2019 Schedule Documents: You can now attach documents to schedules making it even easier for attendees to find exactly what they need at the ...
Thu, 28 Mar, 2019 at 4:24 PM
iOS Release Notes V.3.0.0
February 17, 2019 Customized invitations with your company branding Ability to ask each event attendee different questions about their event attendanc...
Sun, 17 Feb, 2019 at 4:18 PM
iOS Release Notes V.1.20
November 20, 2018 WorkTrip is now available on iPad! All of the great features and functionality of WorkTrip that you love on the power and size of iPa...
Tue, 20 Nov, 2018 at 4:32 PM
iOS Release Notes V.1.19
November 8, 2018 New schedules! Now simplified and easier than ever to see what your day/week looks like. Filter by tag to see what's relevant to ...
Thu, 8 Nov, 2018 at 4:54 PM
iOS Release Notes V.1.18
October 17, 2018 Restored the ability to add groups to an event. Better display of required fields and invalid selections in forms. Bug fixes.
Wed, 17 Oct, 2018 at 4:31 PM
iOS Release Notes V.1.17
October 4, 2018 New Lyft integration gives you even more ride sharing options when getting to your flight or hotel. Improved feedback when your commen...
Fri, 5 Oct, 2018 at 8:00 AM
iOS Release Notes V.1.16
September 27, 2018 The attendee list for an event can now be made private. Performance improvements for loading images. Bug fixes.
Fri, 28 Sep, 2018 at 8:10 AM
iOS Release Notes V.1.15
September 18, 2018 New "My Travel" tab. Quickly access your travel segments from all your events in one convenient location. Get a lift to t...
Tue, 18 Sep, 2018 at 3:12 PM
iOS Release Notes V.1.14
August 29, 2018 You can now create events that don't require registration. Bug fixes
Wed, 29 Aug, 2018 at 3:05 PM
iOS Release Notes V.1.13
August 9, 2018 You can now choose to notify attendees when a document has been added to an event. New "Show password" option when logging in...
Mon, 13 Aug, 2018 at 8:26 AM