Web

Web Release Notes V.3.3
October 17, 2018 Bug fixes.
Wed, 17 Oct, 2018 at 4:33 PM
Web Release Notes V.3.2
October 4, 2018 Improvements to My Travel. Improvements to Time Zones. Bug fixes.
Thu, 4 Oct, 2018 at 6:45 PM
Web Release Notes V.3.1
September 27, 2018 You can now hide the attendee list for your events. An attribution page has been added. Improvements to the My Travel page.
Thu, 27 Sep, 2018 at 5:50 PM
Web Release Notes V.3.0
September 18, 2018 Event Planner role has been removed. New My Travel page. New privacy policy and terms and conditions page. Bug fixes.
Tue, 18 Sep, 2018 at 2:34 PM
Web Release Notes V.2.9
August 29, 2018 Updated registration banner. New address search provider. Bug fixes.
Wed, 29 Aug, 2018 at 3:16 PM
Web Release Notes V.2.8
August 9, 2018 You can now notify your attendees when you upload a document to your event. A new screen that will alert you when a new version of the ...
Mon, 13 Aug, 2018 at 8:24 AM
Web Release Notes V.2.7
July 31, 2018 New feature: Event cloning. You can now duplicate your events. Bug fixes.
Tue, 31 Jul, 2018 at 3:15 PM
Web Release Notes V.2.6
July 17, 2018 Bug fixes
Tue, 17 Jul, 2018 at 2:12 PM
Web Release Notes V.2.5
July 9, 2018 Feed changes. Bug fixes
Tue, 10 Jul, 2018 at 8:42 AM
Web Release Notes V.2.4
June 29, 2018 Event creation changes. Event registration changes. Bug fixes.
Fri, 29 Jun, 2018 at 1:39 PM